Carl Pijls
Productmanagement & Adviseur Akkerbouw
T    +31 (0) 85  48 58  953
M   +31 (0) 62  00 11 128
E    carl.pijls@agrea.nl

Leon Maessen
Adviseur Akkerbouw
T    +31 (0) 85  48 58  972
M   +31 (0) 65  58 68  291
E   leon.maessen@agrea.nl

Peter Ickenroth
Adviseur Akkerbouw
T  +31 (0) 85  48 58  924
M +31 (0) 65  09 47  229
E peter.ickenroth@agrea.nl

Jo Dohmen
Adviseur Akkerbouw & Loonwerk
T   +31 (0)  85  48 58  921
M   +31 (0) 64  57 86  545
E    jo.dohmen@agrea.nl

Pierre Frenken
Adviseur Akkerbouw
T    +31 (0) 85  48 58  931
M   +31 (0) 64  29 06  567
E  pierre.frenken@agrea.nl

Dennis America
Adviseur Akkerbouw & Loonwerk
T    +31 (0) 85  4858 914
M   +31 (0) 62  0556 171
E    dennis.america@agrea.nl

Joep Crijns
Adviseur Akkerbouw & Potato
T    +31 (0) 85 4858 955
M   +31 (0) 64 2483 891
E    joep.crijns@agrea.nl

Leon Thijssen
Accountmanager Potato
T    +31 (0) 85  48 58  925
M   +31 (0) 65  32 68  880
E   leon.thijssen@agrea.nl

Marc van der Burgt
Adviseur Tuinbouw
T    +31 (0) 85 4858 932
M   +31 (0) 68 2912 363
E    marc.vanderburgt@agrea.nl

Paul Hesen
Adviseur Tuinbouw
T   +31  (0) 85  48 58  927
M   +31 (0) 64  61 01  467
E    paul.hesen@agrea.nl

Harold van den Boogaard
Adviseur Fruit
T    +31 (0) 85 48 58 982
M   +31 (0) 61 09 17 747
E    harold@allgreensolutions.eu