John Backus
Bestellingen Panningen
T    +31 (0) 85  48 58 911
M   +31 (0) 65 19 65 283
E    john.backus@agrea.nl

Nico van Montfort
Bestellingen Panningen
T    +31 (0)85 48 58 903
M   +31 (0)61 92 22 370
E    nico.vanmontfort@agrea.nl

Jean Bindels
Bestellingen Heerlen & Maastricht
T    +31 (0) 85  48 58  972
E    jean.bindels@agrea.nl

Margreet Keulders
Bestellingen Maastricht
T    +31 (0) 85  48 58 954
E    margreet.keulders@agrea.nl

Darek Proc
Magazijn Maastricht
T    +31 (0) 85  48 58  950
E    darek.proc@agrea.nl

Theo Blom
Magazijn Maastricht
T    +31 (0) 85  48 58  950
E    theo.blom@agrea.nl

Hans Gulikers
Magazijn Maastricht
T    +31 (0) 85  48 58  956
  +31 (0) 61 01 14   440
E    hans.gulikers@agrea.nl

Habtom Haileselassie Hailu
Magazijn Panningen
T    +31 (0) 85  48 58  900

Jan Ruyten
Logistiek transport
T    +31 (0) 85  48 58  912
  +31 (0) 65  58 68  294
E    jan.ruijten@agrea.nl

Ger Huntjens
Logistiek transport
T    +31 (0) 85  48 58  962
  +31 (0) 65  37 19  935
E    ger.huntjens@agrea.nl

Hay van Meegen
Logistiek transport
T    +31 (0) 85  48 58 913
M   +31 (0) 65 53 35 139
E    hay.vanmeegen@agrea.nl

Arno Gusting
Logistiek Transport
T    +31 (0)  85  48 58  961
M   +31 (0) 61 01  14  440
E    arno.gusting@agrea.nl

Bjorn Huntjens
Logistiek transport
T    +31 (0) 85  48 58 963
M   +31 (0) 65 37 20 095
E    bjorn.huntjens@agrea.nl